Faculty coordinators | University of Gdańsk

Faculty coordinators

Monika Butkiewicz, BWZE

Faculty / Institute

Erasmus Coordinator

e-mail address

Faculty of Biology

Prof. Joanna Skórko-Glonek

joanna.skorko-glonek@biol.ug.edu.pl

Faculty of Biotechnology

Ph.D Anna Ihnatowicz

ihnatowicz@biotech.ug.edu.pl

Faculty of Chemistry

Prof. Dagmara Strumińska-Parulska

ugchem.incoming@ug.edu.pl

Faculty of Economics

Prof. Przemysław Borkowski

przemyslaw.borkowski@ug.edu.pl

Faculty of Philology
(English Philology)

Ph.D Martin Blaszk

brcmart@ug.edu.pl

Faculty of Philology
(German Philology)

Ph.D Ewa Wojaczek

finew@ug.edu.pl

Faculty of Philology
(Polish Philology)

Ph.D Magdalena Horodecka

horodecka@ug.edu.pl

Faculty of Philology
(East Slavonic Philology)

Ph.D Tatiana Kananowicz

tatsin@o2.pl

Faculty of Philology
(Roman Philology)

Ph.D Katarzyna Kotowska

k.kotowska@ug.edu.pl

Faculty of Philology
(Iberian Studies)

Ph.D Joanna Drzazgowska

 juanna@poczta.onet.pl

Faculty of Philology
(Cultural Studies)

Ph.D Grzegorz Piotrowski

peter_kilbourn@op.pl

Faculty of Philology
(Slavistics)

M.A. Agnieszka Bielińska

bielinska.agnieszka@wp.pl

Faculty of Philology
(Applied Linguistics and Translation)

Ph.D Piotr Kallas

kknjopk@ug.edu.pl

Faculty of Philology
(Scandinavian Studies)

M.A. Helena Garczyńska

finhg@ug.edu.pl

Foreign Languages Department

M.A. Przemysław Olczyk przemyslaw.olczyk@ug.edu.pl

Faculty of History (History)

Prof. Beata Możejko

beata.mozejko@ug.edu.pl

Faculty of History (Archeology)

Prof. Nicholas Sekunda

sekunda@ug.edu.pl

Faculty of History (Ethnology)

Ph.D Monika Milewska

monikamilewska@yahoo.com

Faculty of History
(History of Art)

Ph.D Anna Sobecka

anna.sobecka@ug.edu.pl

Faculty of Mathematics, Physics
and Computer Science (Physics)

Prof. Bogumił Linde

fizbl@ug.edu.pl

Faculty of Mathematics, Physics
and Computer Science
(Computer Science)

Prof. Jerzy Topp

Jerzy.Topp@inf.ug.edu.pl

Faculty of Mathematics, Physics
and Computer Science (Mathematics)

Ph.D Michał Stukow

trojkat@mat.ug.edu.pl

Faculty of Social Sciences (Journalism)

M.A Michalina Rutka

didonai@wp.pl

Faculty of Social Sciences (Philosophy)

Ph.D Artur Szutta

artur.szutta@ug.edu.pl

Faculty of Social Sciences (Sociology)

Ph.D Bogna Dowgiałło

socbd@ug.edu.pl

Faculty of Social Sciences (Education)

M.A. Magdalena Sawicz

wnsms@ug.edu.pl

Faculty of Social Sciences
(Political Sciences)

Ph.D Adam Romejko

polar@ug.edu.pl

Faculty of Social Sciences (Psychology)

Ph.D Marta Łockiewicz

psymlo@ug.edu.pl

Faculty of Oceanography and Geography
(Geography)

Ph.D Włodzimierz Golus

wlodzimierz.golus@ug.edu.pl

Faculty of Oceanography and Geography
(Oceanography)

Prof. Adam Sokołowski

oceas@ug.edu.pl

Faculty of Law and Administration

Ph.D Tomasz Widłak

tomasz.widlak@prawo.ug.edu.pl

Faculty of Management

Prof.  Angelika Kędzierska - Szczepaniak

a.szczepaniak@ug.edu.pl