Faculty coordinators | University of Gdańsk | Uniwersytet Gdański

Faculty coordinators

Monika Butkiewicz, BWZE
2019, May 13 - 9:50am

Faculty of Biotechnology

Prof. Ewa Łojkowska

 ewa.lojkowska@biotech.ug.edu.pl

Faculty of Chemistry

Prof. Dagmara Strumińska-Parulska

ugchem.incoming@ug.edu.pl

Faculty of Economics

Prof. Przemysław Borkowski

przemyslaw.borkowski@ug.edu.pl

Faculty of Philology
(English Philology)

Ph.D Martin Blaszk

brcmart@ug.edu.pl

Faculty of Philology
(German Philology)

Ph.D Eliza Szymańska

finej@ug.edu.pl

Faculty of Philology
(Polish Philology)

Ph.D Magdalena Horodecka

horodecka@ug.edu.pl

Faculty of Philology
(East Slavonic Philology)

Ph.D Tatiana Kananowicz

tatiana.kananowicz@ug.edu.pl

Faculty of Philology
(Roman Philology)

Ph.D Katarzyna Kotowska

k.kotowska@ug.edu.pl

Faculty of Philology
(Iberian Studies)

Ph.D Joanna Drzazgowska

 juanna@poczta.onet.pl

Faculty of Philology
(Cultural Studies)

Ph.D Grzegorz Piotrowski

peter_kilbourn@op.pl

Faculty of Philology
(Slavistics)

M.A. Agnieszka Bielińska

bielinska.agnieszka@wp.pl

Faculty of Philology
(Applied Linguistics and Translation)

Ph.D Piotr Kallas

kknjopk@ug.edu.pl

Faculty of Philology
(Scandinavian Studies)

Ph.D Helena Garczyńska

finhg@ug.edu.pl

Foreign Languages Department

M.A. Przemysław Olczyk przemyslaw.olczyk@ug.edu.pl

Faculty of History (History)

Prof. Beata Możejko

beata.mozejko@ug.edu.pl

Faculty of History (Archeology)

Prof. Nicholas Sekunda

sekunda@ug.edu.pl

Faculty of History (Ethnology)

Ph.D Monika Milewska

monikamilewska@yahoo.com

Faculty of History
(History of Art)

Ph.D Anna Sobecka

anna.sobecka@ug.edu.pl

Faculty of Mathematics, Physics
and Computer Science (Physics)

 Ph.D Justyna Strankowska

fizbl@ug.edu.pl

Faculty of Mathematics, Physics
and Computer Science
(Computer Science)

 Ph.D Maciej Dziemiańczuk 

maciej.dziemianczuk@inf.ug.edu.pl

Faculty of Mathematics, Physics
and Computer Science (Mathematics)

Ph.D Michał Stukow

trojkat@mat.ug.edu.pl

Faculty of Social Sciences

M.A. Magdalena Sawicz

wns.international@ug.edu.pl

Faculty of Oceanography and Geography
(Geography)

Ph.D Włodzimierz Golus

wlodzimierz.golus@ug.edu.pl

Faculty of Oceanography and Geography
(Oceanography)

Prof. Adam Sokołowski

oceas@ug.edu.pl

Faculty of Law and Administration

Ph.D Tomasz Widłak

tomasz.widlak@prawo.ug.edu.pl

Faculty of Management

Prof.  Angelika Kędzierska - Szczepaniak

a.szczepaniak@ug.edu.pl